Majlis As-Shura
The shura is elected for a period of 3 years by the general body. It shall appoint, approve guidelines, and oversee the activities of the committees. Any Muslim aged 20 years or more, who by March 01 of the election year, has been a member of CHIS for at least one year, is eligible to become a member of the Shura.

Shura members (2021-23)
Kifaya Jassim
Abdul Malek Khan
Ahmed Rasheed
Abdus Salim Khan
Kamal Pasha Khan
Sami AlShoaibi

Please email your request to view Shura meeting minutes.