Executive Committee
The executive committee consists of the Shura Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary, Treasurer and the Chairpersons for all standing committees. Its duty is to implement the decisions of the Shura, coordinate the work of standing committees, approve membership applications and appropriate funds.

Standing Committees
The currently existing standing committees and their chairs are as follows:
Management: Sami Alshoaibi
Finance: Sami Alshoaibi
Planning and Construction: Malek Khan